About

About me

I am a graduate from The Academy of Music in Denmark. 


The published sheet music is a result of collaborations with artists who generously have contributed with rehearsals, performance, graphics, visuals, distribution, and otherwise. Enjoy the ebooks as visuals or print and play. 


Elizabeth Mikellides https://www.elizabethmikellides.art

Gabriella Fuglsig http://musiksak.org/index.html

Estera Kwiecien http://esterakwiecien.com

Dorota Imielowska https://dorotaimielowska.com

Sune Pors https://www.sunepors.com

Barbara Dennerlein https://www.barbaradennerlein.com

Èlia Bastida, youtube

Ida Riegels https://ida-riegels.dk/

Birgit Sofia Kjær http://www.birgitsonne.dk/

International Archive Of Jazz Organ


PIANO PIECE I 


Visual art: Piano Piece I - Elizabeth Mikellides

Copyright: Elizabeth Mikellides and Jens Morsing  

CONTACT

Please use contact form